Super Smash Bros. Direct on August 8th!

Super Smash Bros Direct

New information for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate to be revealed on August 8th, 2018, via a Super Smash Bros. Direct hosted by Masahiro Sakurai, the game’s director!

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Just earlier, Nintendo announced that a Super Smash Bros. Direct is going to happen on August 8th, 2018. For those who don’t know, a “Direct” of Nintendo is basically a video showcasing some games. However, if it’s a game specific Direct, it means to show new information about that game, in this case, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate.

It’ll air at the following times:

– 7 AM PT
– 10 AM ET
– 3 PM in the UK
– 4 PM in Europe
– 11 PM in Japan

You can watch the presentation as it happens below.

| PKMN-ph: Pokemon Philippines' Head Administrator | Fighting Game Enthusiast | Tournament Organizer | Commentator | SMAP Tekken Team |
DON’T MISS OUT ON OUR MONTHLY GIVEAWAYS AND MORE!
Get emails regarding our upcoming giveaways, current video game news, and game reviews.
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link
DON’T MISS OUT ON OUR MONTHLY GIVEAWAYS AND MORE!
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Get emails regarding our upcoming giveaways, current video game news, and game reviews.

We also use our list on contacting the winners for our giveaways
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link
DON’T MISS OUT ON OUR MONTHLY GIVEAWAYS AND MORE!
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link